Executives & Board of Directors
2021-2022 Board of Directors:
President – Vic Kerschl
Past President– Sandy Graham
President-Elect – Tammy Morden
Secretary – Don Thorpe
Treasurer – Ray Tisi 
Director Community Service - Peter Inman
Director of Fundraising – Roy Timms
Director International & Indigenous Service – Brad Wood
Director Membership - Paul Leon 
Director of Youth – Ralph Malcolm
Director of Marketing – Melissa Wells
Director of Vocational Service – David Alexander
SGT at Arms -  Fred Farnham
​Rotary Foundation -  Umit Eruysal 
​Rotary Medallion - Don Campbell 
RYLA - Ralph Malcolm & Fred Farnham
SLAPSHOT - Len Stolk
Earlyact - Vacant
​Rotaract -  Fred Farnham
Youth Exchange -  Ralph Malcolm
Adventures In Citizenship – Ralph Malcolm
TV Auction Don Thorpe 

Click here to visit the Rotaract Niagara Facebook Page

Get Social